bailout

i got this in my email recently.  enjoy.


Recently Michelle Obama went to serve food to the homeless at a government funded soup kitchen.

mrs obama

Cost of a bowl of soup at homeless shelter: $0.00 dollars

Having Michelle Obama Serve you your soup: $0.00 dollars

Snapping a picture of a homeless person who is receiving government funded meal while taking a picture of the first lady using his $500 Black Berry cell phone: $Priceless

2 comments on “bailout

  1. Hilarity!

    I like the colors and the layout of your blog — very quirky and cute. I’m not sure if that was the look you were going for, but that’s how I see it. 🙂 You are well on your way to further blogging excellence and I will link to your blog as soon as I get my links page in order.

    Also, I can email you an html version of my blog if you like. The fonts are one size larger in that version. If you would like this, just send me an email letting me know.

    • thank you, o grandmistress of billiard blogging! really appreciate the comments…and glad you like it so far. thank you for offering to link my blog to yours; i’m completely overwhelmed by your magnanimity & not feeling that i deserve such beneficence. (see, you’re not all black-hearted like how you described yourself! 😛 *gasp* could there be…hope…after all? we all wait with abated breath…)

      just kidding about the text size…i can always get mah scratched magnifying lens out, or put a coke bottle in front of me eyes. :-X

Comments are closed.